Giveaway Time!!!

Yep you read that title correctly!

I’ve been really enjoying hosting these giveaways on my blog, I’ve already hosted 5 (check them here, here, here, here and here) and here comes a new one!!!

This time giveaway is a little more grandiose, if I do say so myself!DSC03436One lucky winner will be receiving two items from the Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Limited Edition collection! How cool is that?!DSC03441The first item is the Urban Decay Gwen Stefani eyeshadow palette. This gorgeous limited edition palette not only has kick ass packaging, I mean look at it, but Gwen personally chose her favorite shades to be featured in it. It has 15 warm and cool toned shades, mattes and shimmers, that everyone will definitely fall in love with!DSC03446The second item is Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Lipstick in the stunning shade “Rock Steady“. It’s a gorgeous must have color that works great with every skin tone. It’s both bold and sexy! DSC03448This giveaway is open internationally! To be eligible to enter the draw, you must follow the blog by email (just enter your email address in the box at the right of the screen). For additional entries follow me on Instagram & Twitter (one additional entry each!)

The giveaway is open until the 3rd of March 11:59 PST

I hope you guys like this giveaway! Let me know in the comments below what you would like to see in the upcoming giveaways.

You guys are all awesome and good luck to you all!

XoXo,

Tamara

37 thoughts on “Giveaway Time!!!

  1. Don’t tell anyone but, I’m old enough to be your Mom, Who cares! I still rock my red lips, paint my nails in every color of the rainbow and find myself putting on make up at 3am to smile at a mindless job. Every girl needs to have a hobby and making my eye, lips & nails look amazing happens to mine. Gwen’s products are so worth wearing. May the best girl/guy win! I only follow you on WordPress..it’s so worth quietly showing up at….those secrets I keep!

  2. Your blog is great. I follow you on wp, on ig(vanderwoodsen_e) and i dont have twitter 😀
    I hope i will get that amazing ud palete .

  3. Amazing giveaway! Following on both Twitter and IG @rickiexo. Lipsticks and eyeshadows are always good giveaways because they work for so many skin tones/types. A cool giveaway idea for you would be to giveaway some of your “travel essentials”. Seeing you travel so much you must have some travel necessities! I think that’d be an awesome giveaway for summertime or something when many people go on vacation!

  4. Pingback: Brown Suede Skirt
  5. I follow your blog, Twitter and Instagram accounts. Thanks for having such a fabulous giveaway! As far as what I would like to see in future giveaways, paypal cash or a gift card is always a good way to go. You always have amazing giveaways, but some of us, no matter how much we love to try to win items we can’t afford ourselves, sometimes need cash just to make it to the next pay period. Cash gives some of us the opportunity to get caught up and maybe even get ahead for once. I am sure all of us appreciate any gifts we win. I know from personal experience that women, especially mothers, always put ourselves last, so the clothes, purses, makeup, electronics and jewelry are mostly things we wouldn’t buy for ourselves, so it is fantastic when we win something like that. Thanks for giving us hope and guiding us in the ways of the beautiful and glamorous!

  6. Pingback: Vday Look
  7. Pingback: - LoveOfMode

Leave a Reply

