How To Style Over The Knee Boots

The biggest boot trend this season is over the knee boots, specially suede over the knee boots. From Instagram, to magazines, to blogs, to tumblr, they’re everywhere and there’s a reason why…. Over the knee boots are absolutely gorgeous!

IMG_0539IMG_0538

I’ve been eyeing them for a while now, and finally decided to treat myself to an early Christmas gift (Hey! I’ve been a good gal this year… mostly… sometimes… kinda).

IMG_0550

After a lot of window shopping (and online browsing), I finally decided to get a Taupe colored pair. It’s a beautiful and subtle color, that will work with most outfits.

IMG_0534

There wasn’t any hesitation when it came time to decide the heel size. I knew I wanted a high heel pair and not flats. A high heeled over the knee will make even a tiny girl like me look tall (well tall-ish, let’s not push it).

IMG_0551

I love that the thick heel is back again! I love my stilettos, but thick heels are way more comfortable to wear.

IMG_0553

You can style over the knee boots with a mini skirt, over leggings or just jeans, they will take your outfit to the next level. They’re definitely a statement piece.

IMG_0552

There’s plenty of options to choose from, wether you’re on a budget or want to splurge. It’s up to you!

Check out all options below!

image1xxlScreen Shot 2015-12-11 at 1.09.44 PMScreen Shot 2015-12-11 at 1.11.14 PMSTEVEMADDEN-BOOTS_GORGEOUS_GREY_SIDEimage1xxl (1)f3600700_1Screen Shot 2015-12-11 at 1.16.40 PMScreen Shot 2015-12-11 at 1.18.29 PM

Only a week left for the Holiday Giveaway!

Find me on Twitter & Instagram!

I hope you all have a great weekend. 🙂

XoXo,

Tamara

10 thoughts on “How To Style Over The Knee Boots

      1. Haha Completely understand, I haven’t, I must have a look out for them! I’d say they’re gorgeous!

        Rachel.
        X

  1. Pingback: Brown Suede Skirt

Leave a Reply

