November Favorites

Guys, November is over! Uff… That felt really short! Can you believe Christmas is only 4 Fridays away?

The end of a month, means a post about my monthly favorites. So here they are, this month’s favorite beauty products!

DSC01027

1- TARTE Bling It On Amazonian Clay Blush Palette: I got this palette during the Sephora VIB sale as you might know (it sold out online but you may find it in your local Sephora store). All the colors are perfect for my skin tone, and I like the fact that one palette has 5 different shades. It helps saving space and it’s perfect for traveling. I took it with me to Cabo and it was perfect! (Ps: if you don’t know yet, I’m in Cabo! I’ll be back tomorrow)

2- Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief: I wasn’t really fond of the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel. A lot of people recommended that I try the Moisture surge moisturizer and I have to say it’s great! It’s been the perfect moisturizer in colder whether.

3- Bare Minerals Complexion Rescue Tinted Moisturizer Gel: I use shade Neutral 05. For about 5 months now I have been really faithful to my skin routine, and it has done a world difference for my skin. My skin is much clearer and healthier, which means I ditched foundation for a more natural look. I have only been using this Bare Minerals tinted moisturizer for when I need coverage. It’s pretty dewy (just the way I like it) and looks very natural and almost seamless on the skin (with decent coverage though!).

4- Too faced Soleil Matte Bronzer: in Chocolate. I’m not a contouring kinda a girl, I tend to like more natural make up (unless it’s some special occasion). That doesn’t mean I don’t like a little definition. For me, contouring is putting some light bronzer on, that’s all. That’s why I really like this Too Faced one. It’s pigmented without being “in your face”. You can easily build it up though for those who like a heavier look. Plus, it smells like chocolate and who doesn’t like chocolate!

These were my favorites for November. There wasn’t too many products, but I’m finding that I’m tending to stick to few great products instead of many okay ones.

Don’t forget about the epic Christmas giveaway that I’m hosting!

XoXo,

Tamara

8 thoughts on “November Favorites

Leave a Reply

