Holiday Giveaway

Christmas is almost here, less than a month away. I don’t know about you, but I love everything about Christmas. It’s the time when families get together, love and joy fills the air, and everyone seems a little happier.

Last Christmas, I started a tradition (that I would like to keep) to host a “Holiday Giveaway” each year. I think I’m one of those people who love giving more than receiving (don’t get me wrong I still LOVE getting gifts *wink wink hubby*). For that reason, I like to show my readers how much I appreciate you, by hosting a holiday giveaway.

This time, I kinda went a little over board with the giveaway. The lucky winner will get a ton of beauty and skin care products and samples. All come inside a gorgeous black sequins makeup clutch!DSC01546

I’m giving away all the below:

1- A stunning make up bag.

DSC01567

2- Travel size Benefit Roller Lash mascara (it’s my all time favoritDSC01566e mascara!)

3- Travel size Hourglass Opaque Rouge Liquid Lipstick in shade icon – classic, true red.

DSC01568

4- Travel size Bare MineralsPop of Passion™ Lip Oil-Balm in shade Plumberry Pop – pink plum

DSC01559

5- Deluxe size Tarte Cheek Stain in Dazed (rose gold nude)

DSC01554

6-Deluxe size Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush in Enthused (champagne)

7- Nine amazing beauty and skin care samples!

DSC01560

Yup, one winner will get them all!!!

To be eligible to enter the draw you’ll have to follow the blog by email . Simply add your email in the Follow Me box and press enter. Comment below what’s your favorite product. This giveaway is open worldwide. If you’re already following the blog you’re in the draw.

To increase your chances of winning, follow me on Twitter & Instgram. Each follow will get you an extra entrance.

The winner will be announced on 25th of December. As always the winner will be picked randomly!

I wish you all happy holidays and the best of luck!

XoXo,

Tamara

47 thoughts on “Holiday Giveaway

  1. Awesome giveaway love!! I, of course, follow you on WP! Thanks so much for giving us the chance to win these goodies! I think the blush is my favorite hehe! It is hard to pick! I am also following you on Instagram (eandnblog) and Twitter (eandnblog)! I can’t wait to see who wins!!

  2. I hope I win it , amazing giveaway thank you 🙂 !! yes i follow your blog , twitter and instagram.My twitter -@brightsunshin18 and instagram-brightsunshine196

  3. Such a good giveaway! Thank you! My favourite would be the skin care samples, I’m really into my skincare at the moment! I already follow you on WordPress of course! Here’s my blogs Twitter – @_lunarella xo

  4. The skin care products are definitely my favorite! I’m really trying to find out the best routine for my skin right now. Amazing giveaway! I’m following on Insta and Twitter as well (rickiexo). Good luck to everyone!

  5. Amazing giveaway! Great idea for the holidays. I would love the skincare samples because I’m trying to find the right routine for my skin right now! I’m following you on Instagram and Twitter as well (rickiexo). Good luck everyone!

  6. I’ve subscribed via email and followed on Twitter and Instagram 🙂 My fave product has to be Smashbox Photo Set Finishing Powder – boring but it’s an essential to keep me matte! Xx

  7. My absolute favorite item would have to be: Bare Minerals Pop of Passion™ Lip Oil-Balm in shade Plumberry Pop, I absolutely LOVE lip balm & ALWAYS keep some on hand! 😆 Also, I have followed you on Twitter & IG – decayingdani13 💓💕💞

  8. I’d love to enter 💕😁 my favorite product on the market rightnow is definitely the Tarteist Clay Paint Liner! Fabulous fabulous product if you’re into bold liner

  9. Pingback: Acne No More |
  10. Pingback: Giveaway Time!!!

Leave a Reply

