Birthday Giveaway Winners

As I was writing this post, I noticed that it’s my 100th post! 100th post and my birthday on the same day, woohoo! What a better to celebrate this milestone (and my 25th year on earth), than by announcing the winners of the Urban Decay & Sephora Giveaway!

Shall we get to it then?

1

The first winner of the epic birthday/100th post giveaway, and the lucky future owner of the Urban Decay Naked Flush and the Sephora Moonshadow palette is …. * drum roll * …. Pamela J! (Check you inbox)

And the 2sd winner and future owner of the Sephora Moonshadow palette is…. * drum roll*…. Caylie from Soul Palette. (send me an email at: thewestcoastexplorer@gmail.com so I can connect with you)

Congrats ladies, I hope you’ll have plenty of fun with your new makeup palettes!!

And for the non-winners, don’t be sad ! There will be plenty more of giveaways and chances to win amazing goodies! Always check the blog for the latest news.

Beginning of December I’ll be hosting another Epic Christmas giveaway… stay tuned!

Let’s connect on Twitter & Instagram.

XoXo,

Tamara

 

9 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway Winners

Leave a Reply

