Birthday Giveaway

In exactly one month from now, I’ll be blowing out the candles, celebrating my 25th! Damn, when did I get so old?

And what a better way to celebrate my birthday, than hosting a giveaway?!? You guys are awesome and you deserve one!

If you’re the lucky winner, you’re gonna get an Urban Decay Naked Flush bronzer, blush and highlight trio and a Sephora Moonshadow Baked Palette with 10 beautiful shades!

Untitled-1

The Naked Flush is one of my favorites. I have it and use it all the time! It’s the perfect traveling size too.  10663829-1357828877-872356

The Sephora Moonshadow baked palette has some of the most beautiful shades I’ve ever seen. They’re so versatile, you can create so many looks with this little baby.

s1325885-main-Lhero

To enter the draw all you have to do is follow the blog… As easy as that! Just enter your email address and cross your fingers.

The giveaway will last for one month. On October 30th, on my birthday I’ll announce the lucky winner who will be selected randomly!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram to get some daily dose of fashion, make up and more.

Good luck everyone!

XoXo,

Tamara

 

 

45 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway

  1. I hope to win my birthday is coincidentally a day after yours, also I live in the great state California as well. =) Hope you have a beautiful day. =)

  2. Pingback: Giveaway Time!!!

Leave a Reply

