The New And Improved The West Coast Explorer

With all the new trends and styles that were revealed in NYFW, I thought there is no better time to debut the new look of the blog than now.  Ta Da!!!!!

SONY DSC

With the new and improved look, the blog is basically split in two sections. The bigger one, on the right, is of course for the posts shown chronologically, from the latest to the oldest posts.

As for the left, the smaller part, you can search for a specific post, follow my blog and see the top rated posts. Also, you can also take a glimpse on my Instagram feed and my latest tweets. To follow me on Instagram or Twitter just click on one of the Instagram pics or one of the tweets to be redirected to Instagram or Twitter. Follow me and I’ll follow you right back!

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 3.36.59 PM

Also at the end of the left side bar, and as a small gesture of appreciation for my precious followers, you can find the gravatars of some of my followers, just click on their pic and you’ll be redirect to their blog. Just a small way to share the love and to expose more awesome blogs to the world. Sharing is caring.

SONY DSC

You can browse the blog on your laptop, tablet or phone. Sitting down, standing up, on one feet or juggling. Whatever and however you like.

SONY DSC SONY DSC

On a side note, I would like to share with you my latest obsessions. First of all how cute are the socks! My amazing hubby always gets me the weirdest cutest socks, I don’t even know where he finds them. He got me 3 colors of this pair, orange, purple and pink. All so adorable and super fuzzy and comfy.

SONY DSC

Second recent obsession, is Bai5 fruit flavors infused drinks! Super delicious, and full of antioxidants and only 10 calories per bottle these amazing drinks can be a great substitute for water, if you are trying to drink more water but don’t like the taste.

SONY DSC

And last, my not so new obsession, is the drunken monkey jam from The Jam Stand. Bananas, lime and a splash of rum, the flavors are just amazing. If you are a banana lover like me, you are gonna love it. It definitely doesn’t have that artificial banana taste. Spread it on a muffin, toast or pancake and just forget about the world. The Jam Stand have really good and weird flavors, no your typical granny’s jam.

SONY DSC

I really hope you guys like the new look. I would love to hear your honest opinion as it’s what matters the most to me.

2 thoughts on “The New And Improved The West Coast Explorer

Leave a Reply

