Canada Here I Come

Hello everyone! I am literally juggling between packing my bags and writing this post. I thought I would let you know that I will be visiting Canada the next week. And of course I will be sharing my adventures with you!

Image

Maple syrup, Poutine and Tim Bites will be devoured on this trip. Oh Go, I have a feeling I will be needing a strict diet, a lot of exercising and detoxifying as soon as I come back. My schedule is already pretty packed as there is a lot to do and to see. I will be going to a baseball game for the first time, I will be trying the best of what Toronto has to offer and also I will be spending a day wine touring before spending the night in Niagara falls.

So stay tuned for fun filled posts these upcoming days all the way from the maple syrup land! And don’t forget to follow me to be the first to read about my adventures!

Image

 

One thought on “Canada Here I Come

Leave a Reply

